Contact

Robert Louie

Postion: Proprietor

Office: (250) 769-2824

Email: Robert@IndigenousWorld.ca

 

 

Bernice Louie

Postion: Proprietor

Office: (250) 769-2824

Email: Bernice@IndigenousWorld.ca

 

 

Jason Parkes

Postion: Winemaker

Office: (250) 769-2824

Email: Jason@IndigenousWorld.ca

 

 

Ryan Walley

Ryan Walley

Postion: Manager

Office: (250) 769-2824

Cell: (250) 469-4722

Email: RWalley@IndigenousWorld.ca

 

Ryan-Widdup

Ryan Widdup

Postion: Sales Representative

Office: (250) 769-2824

Cell: (250) 878-7126

Email: Ryan@IndigenousWorld.ca

 

     

Wendy Burridge

Postion: Wineshop

Office: (250) 769-2824

Email: WineShop@IndigenousWorld.ca

 

 

     

Jennifer Collie

Postion: Bookkeeper

Office: (250) 769-2824

Email: Jen@IndigenousWorld.ca

 

 

     

Andrea Callan

Postion: Chef De Cuisine

Office: (778) 755-6360

Email: Andrea@RedFoxClub.ca

 

     

Social Media/Marketing

Email: Marketing@IndigenousWorld.ca